• Yulia9137
  • Yulia

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 156 cm
Birth Date 1983-07-24 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Marketer, video editing Weight 45
Birth Date 1983-07-24 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Julia, a single blonde Ukrainian girl with green eyes from the city of Kremenchuk in Ukraine. I was born in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I constantly do self-development, I have a lot of hobbies and I'm curious. In life, I am careful, I love order and comfort, so I always clean and comfortable. I strive to live a long time, so I try to exercise regularly, eat the most useful and laugh a lot. I love humor and appreciate it in people. I am a positive and active person. I am confident that I will be a good mom and a better wife to my husband. I will do everything so that the family that we create with my man will be strong, happy and loving.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like Salsa, cinema, reading psychology, learning foreign languages and cultures, traveling, filmmaking, photo, video editing, healthy eating and lifestyle..

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. My man is intelligent and well educated, he is constantly self-developing, as he always strives to be better. He is kind-hearted and cares for himself and his health, so he does not smoke and does sports. My man can be interested in anything, the main thing is that it would not be immoral and without cruelty. For example, a man's enthusiasm for hunting is unacceptable for me...