• Olga8575
  • Olga

    33 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 33 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 163 cm
Birth Date 1987-12-17 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008441736{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Master of manicure, pedicure - Manucure et pédicure Weight 62
Birth Date 1987-12-17 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Olga, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with gray eyes from the city of Zaporizhia in Ukraine. I was born in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am cheerful, active, full of life, sociable, kind, hard-working, purposeful girl. I work in the beauty industry as a master of manicure, pedicure. Family for me is very important, in the family there should be trust, respect, care and love. I'm ready to invest in the development of relations, and I expect this from my man. I want to meet real love, my own soul.... I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency in 2018 to be your Ukrainianwife. I come from Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine. I go in for sports and am fond of creativity. I love nature and learn the cultures of different countries.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. He should be kind, intelligent, purposeful, cheerful, active, ready to take responsibility for himself and his family. It is desirable to get involved in sports...