• Yulia7161
  • Yulia

    41 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 41 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1979-10-25 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Psychologue Weight 49
Birth Date 1979-10-25 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Julia a, a romantic single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Lviv in Ukraine. I am cheerful, happy girl, honest and sincere. I try to relate to life situations with humor. I have a soft and calm character, but sometimes I can be stubborn, emotional and even slightly ironic, but always open to compromises, love, understanding and support of each other in relationships. I believe that life is a fascinating journey, with ups and downs, joys and disappointments, where we meet with different and interesting people, where we comprehend new, amazing situations and horizons. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of Matchmaking agency. I come from Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic bride . I like to travel, visit different countries, new places and learn their traditions. I love cooking and I'm good at it. I also like psychology. I like to read books, especially on a rainy or snowy cold day under a soft fluffy rug and with a cup of hot coffee. I love animals, except snakes, spiders and frogs) I'm very romantic nature, so I like everything that is connected with romance - books, music, poems, sea, beach, sunsets and sunrises, wine and fireplace, candles and of course the beloved man beside me.

Search For...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I want to meet a caring, confident, honest and reliable man, with positive views on life, who wants to go with me to joint happiness, share my temperament and interests with me, ready for a harmonious and strong family based on love, understanding and intimacy, where husband and wife partners, lovers, best friends having common interests, views and support each other.