• Natalia5111
  • Natalia

    44 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 44 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1979-04-30 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown-green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Teacher Weight 60
Birth Date 1979-04-30 Kids YES

About Me

I am Natalia a beautiful Ukrainian lady with black hair and brown eyes living in the Mariupol region of Ukraine close to Russia. I am faithful, honest, caring, responsible, full of humour, an interesting loveseer. I am a good housewife, I like to cook and induce comfort in the house. I would like to create a strong relationship because family is very important for each person. I am a romantic girl, I like to spend time with a loved one, to be able to communicate really, to organize a romantic evening. I'm looking for a serious man with the services of the international marriage agency CQMI. I come from Ukraine with its family values. I dream of a beautiful future with my future husband in a serious relationship to lead to a marriage.


I am a young Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Mariupol, in Eastern Europe, close to Russia . I want to learn foreign languages, I know well the Greek language, and I am studying English. I like spending time with family, going to the theater, I like reading.

Search For...

I'm a single Russian-speaking girl living in Ukraine in Eastern Europe . I'm looking for an educated, self-confident, responsible, sincere, romantic, faithful man with a good sense of humor.