• Svetlana5040
  • Svetlana

    48 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 48 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1973-09-06 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Administration Beauty salon Weight 53
Birth Date 1973-09-06 Kids YES

About Me

I am Svetlana, a splendid Ukrainian lady with brown hair and green eyes living in the Kiev region of Ukraine close to Russia. Life is beautiful if you understand that happiness is simply the fact that you live !!!! I like nature, I love children, I prefer outdoor activities, swimming and Pilates. I am cheerful, sociable, communicative and do not tolerate disappointment and cynicism, I am for an honest relationship. I want to meet my love and create a strong family, I know it's not easy, but who is looking for find))))) I am a volunteer, helping children with cerebral palsy and children with a diagnosis of autism. I decided to use the services of the CQMI marriage agency. I come from Ukraine with strong family values . I dream of a beautiful future with my future husband in a serious relationship to lead to a marriage .

Hobbies

I am a young Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, Eastern Europe, close to Russia . I like to practice sports, and also a lot of time is devoted to my daughter. I like walking, I have a small dog, I love animals and nature. I have been a vegetarian for many years)))).

Search For...

I'm a single Russian-speaking girl living in Ukraine in Eastern Europe . In man I appreciate responsibility and decency, a real family is based on trust and honesty !!!!.