• Olesia5030
  • Olesia

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1984-03-08 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as trainer at the gym Weight 56
Birth Date 1984-03-08 Kids YES

About Me

Hello I am Olesia a romantic single red hair Ukrainian lady with brown eyes living in the city of bride Kharkov in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future partner. I am sociable, positive, cheerful, with a versatile personality. I conduct an active way of life. I have serious intentions to meet a man with whom we will create a strong and happy family. I have 11 years of work as a coach in the gym to help women gain confidence and outer beauty, I love my job. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kharkov. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kharkov, in Eastern Europe . I love the variety in my life, I go to the cinema, theater, and love classical music and rock. I read a lot of books on psychology and it helps me a lot in my work, because I work with people. Now I learn the Italian language, and in the future I hope to be able to study French.

Search For...

I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for a Good man, honest, he can be held responsible for his family, he is able to take care of and pamper his wife.