• Karina4955
  • Karina

    34 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 34 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 180 cm
Birth Date 1987-03-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Photographer Weight 65
Birth Date 1987-03-23 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Karina a romantic single blonde Ukrainian lady with green eyes living in the city of bride Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future partner. I am a tall, slender girl with a charming smile. I am Kind, sincere, open, direct, caring, charismatic, gentle, sensitive and sensual. I am looking for a soul mate to create a strong and happy family. I am ready to be the most intimate and true friend, a beautiful wife and a reliable partner. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kiev. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, in Eastern Europe . I like to listen to music, watch movies, especially the one based on a true story, read journalism. I like nature, animals, art, travel, it is always interesting to learn new country and culture. Attend exhibitions, museums, concerts.

Search For...

I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . I want to meet a reliable man, intelligent, serious, responsible, kind and caring man who can love.