• Yulia4762
  • Yulia

    41 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 41 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 164 cm
Birth Date 1979-06-02 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Engineer-Ingénieure Weight 52
Birth Date 1979-06-02 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Julia a romantic single blonde Ukrainian lady with green eyes living in the city of bride Zaporijia in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband. I am a quiet, easy to contact, balanced, open and kind. In relations I am a caring and attentive girl. I would like to have a family friendly, partnership, trust relationships that allow everyone to develop. I value my personal freedom and respect for the freedom of the partner. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Zaporijia. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Zaporijia, in Eastern Europe . In my spare time I like to read, I like to learn the culture of different countries, I like a little needlework.

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for a man with the following qualities: Dedication, kindness, intelligence, seriousness of intention and reliability. He really wants to create a serious relationship .