• Anna4579
  • Anna

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 172 cm
Birth Date 1985-09-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Bank employee- Employée de banque Weight 62
Birth Date 1985-09-23 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Anna a romantic single blonde Ukrainian lady with gray eyes living in the city of bride Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband. Friends say that I am kind, sympathetic, active, honest, charming (charismatic), modest (or uncertain), often in doubt, I have a lot of patience, I believe that you can always negotiate and I will faithfully execute the agreement. In people I appreciate honesty, sincerity, decency, culture and a zest for life. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kiev. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.


I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, in Eastern Europe . I like to dance (rock-n-roll, ballroom dancing (I practice already several months). In the school I have been dancing since the age of 9 years old, visit the theater, lectures on the history of the city, I like to relax in nature, especially near the water. I don’t swim very well (I'm afraid of depth). In the spring I like bike tours or rafting, books and embroidery with beads. Sometimes I am talkative. I'm learning to listen and hear to my partner.

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I'm looking for a good man, reliable, intelligent, balanced, active (consistently engaged in any sport), he loves his job (what he does), honest, optimist. I really want to create a serious relationship .