• Oksana4539
  • Oksana

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1977-12-20 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Consultant MBA Translator-Consultante MBA traductrice Weight 50
Birth Date 1977-12-20 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Oksana a romantic single brunette Ukrainian lady with green eyes living in the city of bride Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband. I believe in fairy tales and that all dreams will come true. I enjoy every day of my life. I love smiles, open and sincere faces. I think I am very open and trustful person. I love communication. I have a lot of friends. I love animals and admire beauty of nature. As any person I like to travel a lot, to rest at the seaside, in the forest. I enjoy different kinds of art such as music, theatre, cinema as well as variety. I also love taking care of my near and dear ones. Generally, I am always interested in something new in my life. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kiev. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, in Eastern Europe . I like Sport, fitness, yoga, swimming.

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I am looking for my man who will accept me as I am, a man who is honest, sincere, strong, prosperous, humorous and witty and someone who’ll make the life joyful. Someone who we will both enjoy freedom and respect our relationship. I really want to create a serious relationship .