• Kristina4502
  • Kristina

    29 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 29 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1991-08-06 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Seller Perfumes Weight 47
Birth Date 1991-08-06 Kids NO

About Me

Hello I am Kristina a beautiful single brunette Ukrainian lady with brown eyes living in the city of bride Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future husband. I am an active and cheerful girl, I like to be in nature and run in the mornings. Also I like to read books, and spend the evening in a cozy atmosphere, and on the weekends I like to spend time with family and loved ones. My friends say that my smile can light up the darkest day :) The biggest passion of mine - it's the journey. I think it is a very interesting opportunity to discover new countries and cultures, meet new people and keep in touch in the future. My small but very cherished dream is a trip with my lover. It's so nice to have a soul mate. Family and home for me is a holy concept, a fortress that is created and protected by both love. This is the place where you want to go back infinitely, with the laughter of children, the aroma of fresh baked (yes, I'm a big fan of cupcakes). For me, in the relationship, it is very important to be honest and true. The eyes do not lie, it is a mirror of the soul, and the smile reflects your soul. I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Kiev. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values. I dream of a happy future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine . Like I explained on my video with the CQMI I like to develop myself in the psychological aspect. I like to meet my friends to go to museum or theater. I like personal growth and men who try to develop themselves. Of course I also want to travel and visit the world. I am still very young !

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I want to meet an honest, charismatic, well-read, purposeful, focused on the family man who knows what he wants from life and create a family with him based on love and mutual respect, so that our family was our little kingdom, where we are always welcome. I really want to create a serious relationship .