• Marina3922
  • Marina

    31 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 31 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1990-03-29 Smoking YES
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as stewardess at sea Weight 60
Birth Date 1990-03-29 Kids NO

About Me

I am Marina a beautiful Ukrainian single girl living in Kherson in Ukraine. I am a beautiful young Slavic girl from Eastern Europe who is sociable. If you want to know more about me, I can tell you that I love animals, I'm tender and humorous, I can drive and I like to drive a car, I love music and I have an education in music at the piano, I want to learn the culture of different countries. I want to have plans for the future with my future husband and raise our children together in a serious and lasting relationship.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic girl born in Ukraine living in Kherson, Eastern Europe . I lead an active lifestyle, attend yoga classes, but sometimes I like to spend time with a book or watching a movie. I like animals, I am very good at cooking.

Search For...

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Kherson . The man of my dream should love me above all qualities! Also he should be kind, caring, intelligent, humorous, considerate towards women. For me respect is important. This man should have enough experience in his life to know what he wants and I will make him happy.... I really want to create sustained serious relationship .