• Anastasiya3088
  • Anastasiya

    30 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 30 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1991-05-15 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Directeur d'une entreprise de construction- Director of a construction company Weight 60
Birth Date 1991-05-15 Kids NO

About Me

I am a pretty girl from Eastern Europe active and energetic but in the measure. Sometimes I spend my weekends in nature and sometimes I stay in town with my friends to go to a concert or to go to an interesting coffee. And sometimes I stay at home with pleasure to take care of my personal business. I do not like the noisy company, it tires me. I think it's always more interesting to communicate in a quiet place with a cup of tea. I love reading (especially Steven King). My friends see me as a housewife, I like order in the house and I like preparing food or go to the stores to buy home decorations. I think the woman was created to make the house comfortable for his family. A comfortable house is a pretty woman who looks forward to the return of her husband from work. It is a loving woman who always helps his children, good delicious food and a neat interior. These are many factors but can be summarized in interior comfort. The family of my dreams consists of 5 people, me and my husband, two children and a dog. I promise to meet my husband with a big smile and a good meal.

Hobbies

I like to read (that is banal but true). I love traveling, even though I'm young I've been in America, France, Germany, Poland, England, Russia. I go to gym to keep myself fit and I like it. I like to watch TV shows of interior design. I like trying new recipes in my spare time, and I also love to make myself pretty and sexy and to take care of myself, manicure, masks and beauty salon procedures.

Search For...

In my future happy husband, I want to find the support and strength. He must be active, masculine, scholar, well-behaved and curious who do not stay in place and seeks to grow. He likes to travel like me, he is sure of himself and his spouse. It can reach heights because he knows that at home his wife is waiting and values him.