• Angelina17831
  • Angelina

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1983-06-10 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Widow
Work as Economist Weight 47
Birth Date 1983-06-10 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Angelina, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Brown hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Khmelnitskiy/Ukraine. Education: Economist and Programmer. I am good-natured, generous, gentle, affectionate, honest, faithful, responsive, generous and unselfish. With a sense of humor, always with a positive look at life. I belive that in a family relationship there should be harmony, love, support, mutual understanding, passion, desire to create, grow and develop together. It is very important for me that every family member feels loved and significant. Show flexibility to each other. Respecting each other, valuing each other's opinions and feelings. Be honest with each other. Forgive people who have wronged you. Being generous and responsible, communicating with each other and respecting family traditions. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Versatile, I like sports, music, dance. In my free time I paint, write poems, songs, I like to read, visit theatres, operas, ballet, I like to go to the cinema. I like traveling, studying and learning the world.

Search For...

I want to be in love with him, and he wants to be in love with me. To be generous, smart, wise, competent, efficient, autonomous. To love children. He likes to enjoy life. Age: up to 50 years old. Does not matter. Education: Does not matter. Presence of children: Possibly. Religion: Not important. Appearance: Irrelevant. Location: Not relevant.