• Svetlana17812
  • Svetlana

    40 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 40 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 175 cm
Birth Date 1981-06-25 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Lawyer Weight 64
Birth Date 1981-06-25 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Svetlana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine. Education: jurisprudence. I am an energetic, positive and friendly woman, passionate and beautiful inside. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness, I am always positive and love life. I was born and live in the south of Ukraine. I work as a lawyer in a bank, I like and appreciate my job. Almost since the birth of my daughter, I have been raising her alone. And now that my daughter is old enough (she is 12 years old), I am ready to share my life with a kind, serious and honest man, with whom we will become best friends and can grow old together. My dream is a family, a mutual relationship where love is paramount and trust is the foundation of life together! I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Sports (fencing, fitness), cooking, reading books, theatres and cinema, museums and art, outdoor activities.

Search For...

I am looking for a calm, patient, positive person who respects relatives and family members, responsible, loves family, sincere, educated, loves nature but able to stay at home and relax, just enjoy life and what it has to offer. Age: not important Does not matter. Education: higher education. Presence of children: does not matter Religion: except for Muslims. Appearance: irrelevant. Location: any