• Olga17811
  • Olga

    29 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 29 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1992-08-18 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Free Artist Weight 53
Birth Date 1992-08-18 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and dark hair, I live in Kramatorsk, Ukraine. I was born in Konstantinovka, Ukraine. Education: Monumental painting. Sociable, cheerful, but inwardly introvert, I love everything connected with art, go to exhibitions, performances, I love theater and dance, I love flowers and plants, kind, but sometimes a bit testy, not jealous, devoted, I like to read books, and when I paint like silence. I see my family as positive and open to everything new, I want several children, I value home comfort, honesty, loyalty, loyalty, support and positive mood are important to me in the family. I am an artist, so personal space is important to me when I create, and sometimes I need to be alone (walking or reading a book), purposeful and I love the sea and the mountains, by nature I am very creative, I love to knit, sew, update the interior, to paint the dishes. I lived in China, traveled a lot, visited Georgia, Turkey, Germany, Greece, Poland, Czech Republic, Belarus, Russia, Austria, China, Sri Lanka, and I am very interested in the culture of the East. I lead an active life, I love to travel and to study other cultures, cuisine. Asia is very close to me, I like museums and cities of Europe. I would like to travel a lot with my children and husband. I paint pictures and create murals, conduct master classes in drawing for children and adults, and often volunteer in various social projects with children. I am an artist and paint, so for me it is important to have a studio near the house or a separate room in the house, where I could paint and do creative work, in the summer I draw outdoors in parks, woods, often go to workshops with artists, organizing solo exhibitions. It is very important for me to get acquainted with the artistic environment in a new place and to attend and participate in exhibitions. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Art, photography, yoga, nature, travel, vegetarianism, hiking, working with children.

Search For...

The main qualities of a man are spirit and respect for people, I like men who have a sense of humor and are open to new hobbies and leisure activities, I want a man to pay more attention to family than to business, I like men who like cats and horses or just respect animals. Healthy lifestyle, not smoking, I am also against drugs and a lot of alcohol, the man of my dreams plays the piano, hobbies in the form of photography or dancing, sports, diving and hiking in the mountains, in general looking for an active man. Age: 28-46 years. Height: 170+ cm. Education: creative. Children: none. Religion: none. Appearance: irrelevant