• Alina17775
  • Alina

    39 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 39 Years old Language English, Russian
Country
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: country in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 256
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0009441128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1981-11-05 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Head of finance and logistics in a private company Weight 67
Birth Date 1981-11-05 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Alina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and brown hair from Bar, Montenegro. I was born in Slavyansk/Ukraine. Education: international economics. I lead a healthy and active life, I love life and I enjoy the nature around me. Kind, open, positive, intelligent, disciplined, self-confident in themselves, in their knowledge and skills, autonomous. I cook tasty food and I am easy to take care of all the household chores. At work, I am a responsible and attentive employee. However, I feel well established as a person and I am ready for family happiness! My dream is to create a strong and happy family based on mutual love, self-respect, friendship and fidelity. I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Gym, healthy eating, psychology, snowboarding, hiking, music, tourism, cinema, theater, art exhibitions, museums.

Search For...

Attentive, caring, with a good sense of humour, charismatic, intelligent, respectful of women and their interests, easy going, with a higher education, without addiction to alcohol and illegal drugs, with an active lifestyle. Age: 35-50 years. Height: from 178. Education: Higher education. Presence of children: welcome. Religion: Christianity, Judaism, Atheism. External appearance: not important. Location: Doesn't matter.