• Yuliya17747
  • Yuliya

    32 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 32 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 166 cm
Birth Date 1988-09-04 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Widow
Work as Sales Representative Weight 52
Birth Date 1988-09-04 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and dark hair from Nova Kakhovka, Ukraine. I was born in Kakhovka, Ukraine. Education: economist. I can describe myself as a confident person. I always want to achieve the goals I set for myself. Kind, friendly, sociable, I can have a conversation on any topic, and I am serious about alcohol and tobacco issues, so my partner should not smoke and drink. I love sports, it would be nice if my partner likes sports too. I know how to love and care, I really want to meet someone who is struggling for a family, I want to love and be loved. My partner should love children like I have a son, I want him to love my son as well as I do. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I love sports. I like to travel

Search For...

I have a very specific goal when it comes to dating. I am looking for an intelligent, confident, independent and generous man. A man who can respect, appreciate and love a woman. There's a reason I used the phrase "can respect, appreciate, love....". Because a lot of people don't know that. A man who not only wants to take, but also wants to give something back (Remember the wisdom: before you drink from a container, you need to fill it"). Age: doesn't matter. Height: Min 170. Education: highest level. Presence of children : I like children. With a child is possible. Religion : Not important. Looks : No dark skin. Athletic. Location : Not important.