• Anzhela17742
  • Anzhela

    45 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 45 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 163 cm
Birth Date 1975-07-21 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Math tutor Weight 52
Birth Date 1975-07-21 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Angela, I am from Berislav, Ukraine. Education: Accounting and auditing. I want to create a serious relationship with a man based on loyalty, respect and love. I have a calm, balanced, sensual and emotional character, with a sense of humor. In a relationship I am faithful to my man. I like to create comfort in the house and an atmosphere of positivity. I do not treat a man with impoliteness. I love my children. In my family, loyalty and mutual respect are important to me. I do not accept rudeness and untruth in a relationship and I am not interested in polygamy which cannot be faithful. I grew up in the village , then moved to the city and graduated in Economics. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Reading books, sports, yoga, crochet, creativity, travel, activities with children.

Search For...

A man able to love and be faithful, appreciating respect and honesty in his family, financially stable, not rude and aggressive towards relatives, loving children, non-smoker, intelligent and educated. Age: up to 65 years. Does not matter. Education: Education. Presence of children: Possible. Religion: Christian. Appearance: Irrelevant. Place: Not important.