• Anna17618
  • Anna

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 172 cm
Birth Date 1978-06-29 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Musician Weight 67
Birth Date 1978-06-29 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. Education: Musician. I am a musician, I taught classical guitar in a music school for a long time, after which I started to work in different countries under contract, I tried to leave music and worked as a secretary in several law firms, I gave birth to a son. When he was 5 years old, I came back to music to support my son and my mother. I am looking for a man who can have children and experience family life. I can't give my son the paternal support and love that he lacks. In a family, love, respect, attention, the desire to be happy together is what matters to me. I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Besides music I like snorkeling (snorkeling), horse riding, cycling, hiking, visiting the theatre, concerts, reading. And most of all I love family pastime.

Search For...

An active life, loving, loyal, honest, educated children. Age: 40-50 years. Height: 175 years. Education: higher education. Presence of children: possible. Faith: Christian. External data: sports. Local area: city.