• Natalya17617
  • Natalya

    49 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 49 Years old Language English, Russian
Country RUSSIA Height 176 cm
Birth Date 1971-11-01 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Entrepreneur Weight 64
Birth Date 1971-11-01 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Natalia, a beautiful woman with green eyes and blond hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Simferopol, Russia. Education: lawyer DON'T BE AFRAID OF CHANGE - OTHERWISE DREAMS WILL REMAIN DREAMS! I live in the Crimea. It's very beautiful nature and the Black Sea. I like active rest, walks in nature. I love to go to the sea or near the ocean, it charges me with energy. I am free and full of energy! I am a happy man and I enjoy everything I have in life. I am positive, sincere, loyal, caring, self-sufficient, active, purposeful. I lead a healthy lifestyle, exercise, watch my diet. I love to travel and dream to visit many countries. I like to create a cosiness in the house. I have my own furniture salon where we design kitchen furniture. Today my children are adults and I hope to meet here a reliable and successful man for harmonious relations and family building. For me honesty, trust, similar views on life and common interests are important in a relationship! I have a sincere desire to be a loving and caring wife and make my man happy. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

My hobbies are cooking, reading, design, psychology, outdoor walks, travel communication with friends. I also have a favorite dog...

Search For...

I will give preference to a man over 50 years old, living in harmony with a healthy body, positive, successful and established in life, who lacks only the woman he loves. I look forward to meeting a partner who has the desire and ability to build healthy relationships and ensure financial comfort and family well-being. Age: 50-60 years. Height: min. 176. Education: higher education. Presence of children: Doesn't matter. Faith: Not Muslim. External factors: Attractive, athletic. Location: City, suburbs.