• Irina17576
  • Irina

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 162 cm
Birth Date 1984-02-04 Smoking YES
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Lawyer Weight 50
Birth Date 1984-02-04 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Chelyabinsk/Russia. Education: lawyer. I am a lawyer, divorced. From my marriage, I have a son. I consider the greatest achievement in his life. Now I'm looking for the right person to coincide with the worldview. My goal is not to leave the country to move, but to meet a man. I think that it is not important to speak in which language or in which country, it is more important to live with whom and how. I love and travel a lot. I often leave the country, wanting to expand my son's horizons. I like people who value time. I think it's the most important resource, and I can't get it back when it's lost. I have learned to surround myself with decent, sincere, optimistic and positive people! I dream of meeting a worthy partner in life to start a family. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Sports, books, love and travel a lot.

Search For...

A man worthy of creating a family. Age: up to 55 years. Has no spells. Education: No epiphany. Presence of children: Possibly. Faith: No epiphany. External evidence: No euphemism. Domain: No euphemism.