• Inna17523
  • Inna

    41 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 41 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1980-01-04 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown-green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as I'm in real estate. Weight 55
Birth Date 1980-01-04 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Inna, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and brown hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Reni, Ukraine. I am feminine, sociable, purposeful. I know the pros and cons of my character. I really look life in the face. Rationally, outwardly cold, but only outwardly, at heart I am very sweet, gentle, but for this you have to become a person close to me. I love children, I want a man to love children. I have a son who is 20 years old. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I like to walk a lot, ride a bicycle. I have become keen on Pilates, I like swimming. I get wild delight from mountains, rocks, waterfalls, but at the same time I don't like alpine skiing. I love the sea. I live by the sea. I like going to theatres, cinemas and restaurants. I am interested in a proper diet.

Search For...

My man is confident, courageous, kind, self-sufficient, spiritual, intelligent. With a sense of humor. Not a smoker, does not drink, only in moderation. Passionate about sports, but not a fanatic. The man, wishing to create family. For whom the family is the most important and valuable thing in life. This is how I live. Age: up to 55 years old. Education: higher. Presence of children: probably. Faith: not Muslim.