• Valeriya17513
  • Valeriya

    35 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 35 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 160 cm
Birth Date 1985-06-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as inspector coordinator, agent, interpreter in a shipping company. Weight 41
Birth Date 1985-06-23 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. Education: English language teacher; responsible for international tourism. My inner qualities: responsible, honest, kind, with a sense of humor, intelligent. My work occupies an important part of my life. I work in a shipping company that provides full service to our ship owner's vessel - from crew to supply. It's a responsible job, but not monotonous. I don't like monotony. In general, Kherson is a city of sailors and I have been working in the marine industry for over 10 years. As I see the family: I already have a child, so the goal to have more children at this stage I do not have, I'm quite satisfied with a man who already has children or who does not want to have them, but if I meet my love - who knows how it will be, I will not guess. I am interested first of all in the man himself as a future companion for life, not as a tool to improve life, I am selective in my choice. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I am interested in travel (I have been to many countries), reading books, internet, music, theater, gym.

Search For...

Intelligent, gentleman, important moral principles, reliable, loyal, honest, responsible, courageous, loves dogs, not cats, likes to travel and have seen a lot, there is something to learn, but not a nerd, with a sense of humor, without pedantry. If I meet a person with whom I feel connected and interested, I can make her happy. Age: 35-50 years. Education: preferably higher. Presence of children: possible. Faith: not Muslim. Exterior: Sportsmanship, No smoking, No tattoos, No piercing.