• Ekaterina17118
  • Ekaterina

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 164 cm
Birth Date 1985-02-08 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Master of nail aesthetics Weight 55
Birth Date 1985-02-08 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Lutsk, Ukraine. I was born in Lutsk, Ukraine. Education: automated control of the production process. I am a romantic, beautiful and friendly girl. A little bit sentimental. I do not like when I lie. I am an entrepreneur. I run a small business. Until I find someone I want to dedicate my life to. I love ordering Arabica Americana coffee, the first leaves in spring, the rains in summer and winter - like freshly fallen snow crunching underfoot. I love it when life bubbles up around me because I'm very active and outgoing. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me, I don't like it when I'm scared or cold... I want to find a serious young man, with a strong character, who is confident in himself, who is able to appreciate, respect and love a woman. Someone who is able to turn an ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship to understand each other forever without words. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I love everything about art and I'm passionate about it. I love and am inspired by classical music, beading embroidery, art galleries...

Search For...

Confidence, sense of humor, manliness, good manners, responsibility... Age: 33-57. Height: Min 165. Education: Never mind. Presence of children: It does not matter. Religion: Doesn't matter. Other: Doesn't matter. Location: Doesn't matter.