• Ella17091
  • Ella

    47 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 47 Years old Language Russian
Country RUSSIA Height 176 cm
Birth Date 1974-04-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Sales assistant in a clothing store Weight 62
Birth Date 1974-04-23 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Ella, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and Russian hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Melitopol/Ukraine. Education: Accountant. I am a pretty, romantic, friendly woman and just a good person. I love the sea, sun, first green in spring and the aroma of coffee. I'm active, athletic and sociable. I work in a clothing store as a consultant and I like to create images in clothes. I like to cook and bake. I think that the aroma of baking in the house creates coziness and warmth. I live with my son and my dog. I think that raising a child is not about notation and dissatisfaction, but by example. I love animals, they love you for nothing, but in spite of it. They're honest. I want to meet my special man, with whom we will understand each other without words. I'm a good hostess. I like to cook and bake. I lead a healthy life, I don't drink, I don't smoke. I'm looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Sport, good nutrition, I like to rest at the sea.

Search For...

I'd like to meet a cheerful, positive man. Tall, athletic, leading a healthy lifestyle. Age: Up to 65. Height: Tall. Education: Doesn't matter. Presence of children: Possible. Faith: Does not matter. Other: Sports physique. Location: Doesn't matter.