• Yana17045
  • Yana

    29 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 29 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1992-06-27 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Hostess Weight 59
Birth Date 1992-06-27 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Yana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Znamenka, Ukraine. I was born in Znamenka/Ukraine. Education: Finance and Credit. I am an active enough person, madly love my job, and I work in tourism, in Turkey. During the quarantine I am at home, in Ukraine. I live in a private house, I have a garden, a vegetable garden, I like to grow my own vegetables, fruits and berries. Now I take care of flowers. I have accumulated a lot of love and no one to give it to. I'm very family, emotional and sentimental. It is very important for me that my partner is a responsible and reliable person, for whom family values are a priority. I am willing to be a caring, gentle and affectionate wife to my man and would like the same reciprocity from my man. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I'm a good cook, I like to run, to swim.

Search For...

It's important to me that a man is tall and strong, preferably athletic. It is also important that he is neat, clean, with higher education. A man with whom we could travel, joke, enjoy each other, have children and build a family. Age: Up to 50 Education: Higher education. Presence of children: Doesn't matter. Faith: Doesn't matter. Other: Sports or average build. Localities: Doesn't matter.