• Yuliya17013
  • Yuliya

    42 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 42 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1979-02-28 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Interviewer, international humanitarian organization Weight 56
Birth Date 1979-02-28 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Julia, I'm a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine. Education: Design Engineer. Sensual, elegant, gentle lady, creatively combines humanitarian work and higher technical education. Fascinated by her favorite work. With pleasure I will listen to the interesting interlocutor in English, I will communicate in Ukrainian, joke in Russian. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Inspired by travel, I immerse myself in the culture of different countries and enjoy the masterpieces of architecture. I love the gentle touch of warm sunlight and cool sea water. I play classical music and ballet. I enjoy hiking and horseback riding, feeling the gentle touch of the wind. With rapture I plunge into the world of theatre and cinema. With pleasure I create coziness and warmth in the house. I am inspired by the cultivation of amazing deciduous flowers, breathing in the aroma of delightful flowers. With a velvet voice I sing my favorite melodies, with pleasure creating culinary masterpieces of European cuisine.

Search For...

In men, I value reliability, partnership, the ability to make compromises, responsibility in decisions. It's desirable that he has a passion for sports. In men, I admire the mind, determination and sense of humor. To the chosen gift of tenderness and admiration. Age: 40-50. Height: Min 170. Education: Higher education. Presence of children: It does not matter. Faith: Non-Muslim. Other: Doesn't matter. Location: Doesn't matter.