• Larisa16950
  • Larisa

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1984-03-10 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Attorney-at-law Weight 58
Birth Date 1984-03-10 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Larissa, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv/Ukraine. Education: Lawyer. I want to build a family, give birth to a child and bring him up in a full family with my husband. For today, I have the understanding and awareness for this. I love design, for home comfort, I sometimes cook, it's delicious, I love travel and walks, I like good movies, I read books on psychology, isoterics, I consider different types of business, I love my profession and I am successful in it, But I consider other industries and develop and apply my talents in the business of covering home clothes and bed linen, it is a manifestation of creative features of my character and a manifestation of my love for home comfort and interior solutions. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I like to read, travel, invent new interiors, home textiles, come up with ideas for business, watching new businesswomen, good movies, walks, sports (without fanaticism), watching myself and my health, I want to learn how to draw professionally, sometimes dancing on skates, playing chess.

Search For...

Man 37-50 years old. Provided, kind, generous, mature to create a family and birth of children, intelligent, caring (but without fanaticism), wise. The doctor, the lawyer, the IT expert - it is not the most important, it should be the successful businessman, to have the house, probably not one, the car, the stable income above average, to be contact, kind, interesting, fair, generous, with a rod, but not rigid, with humour, patient, sports, family, to love to care of the woman and to execute its wishes, to embody its ideas. Age: 37-43. Height: Min 173. Education: Higher education. Presence of children: Possibly. Faith: Not a Muslim. Other: Sports. Localities: Canada, Switzerland, Indonesia (Bali), USA.