• Nataliya16922
  • Nataliya

    33 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 33 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1988-04-29 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Human Resources Director. Weight 52
Birth Date 1988-04-29 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Zhitomir, Ukraine. I was born in Zhytomyr, Ukraine. Education: Practical psychologist. Social pedagogue. I am a purposeful, persistent person who strives for self-development and realization of his goals. Conservative and perhaps old-fashioned in family values and life priorities. For me, family is a sanctuary, a quiet harbor, a haven, where you are expected and where you want to go back, where you are accepted as you are, with all your pros and cons, achievements and disadvantages. Came here to find a man to build a family based on trust, love and mutual respect. In your family you want to create family values - customs and traditions that are supported and passed on to children. These are the feelings that make it strong. These are all that people experience together inside the home - joy and grief, well-being or problems and difficulties. I want to support my man, and every day I bring him my care and the warmth that my loving soul can give. It is important that both partners develop and are formed self-sufficient individuals. I work as a Personnel Director, I am fond of practical psychology, conducting trainings and trainings for top management, I am engaged in launching outsourced contact centers in Ukraine and Europe. Sports - aerobics, shaping, callanetics, dancing, swimming. Nearby I see a man formed as a person, caring, responsible, temperamental, sincere. Very important is sincerity and trustful relationship, without masks, pretense and playfulness. Chemistry, the attraction between people, which is either there or not. There is no third. What it feels like when words are superfluous. I really believe that here I can find the other half of myself and we can live our whole life together in the pleasure of feeling close to each other. And that will be the basis for two. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Psychology, dancing, swimming, sports, reading books.

Search For...

Responsible, wealthy, ready to take responsibility for me and the child. Kind, caring, sincere. Sporty build or slim. Who is engaged in self-development, doing business, self-improvement. Ready for serious relationships and family building. Age: Up to 50. Height: 175. Education: Higher education. Availability of children: It does not matter, preferably without. Faith: Orthodox. Other: Sports, tucked up. Localities: Doesn't matter.