• Elizaveta16868
  • Elizaveta

    36 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 36 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 173 cm
Birth Date 1984-12-27 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Teacher Weight 60
Birth Date 1984-12-27 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Elizabeth, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol / Ukraine. Education: Musicologist. By character, I am kind and affectionate, well brought up and educated. I always have respect for people. I can have fun, listen, enjoy and not strain. I have three higher education: music, economics, art. For several years, I worked as an accountant, economist, for this one I work as a music teacher (piano). When I was a student, I combined study with modeling. I'm 35 years old now. But everyone thinks I'm 27 at the most. Besides being lucky with the genes, I'm working very hard on myself. I make sure that there are no wrinkles on my face, my teeth are smooth and white, and the figure is as perfect as possible. Always impeccable appearance appropriate for the occasion. I love to travel and have already traveled to 23 countries in the world. And there's also a lot of countries I'd like to go to. At the moment, I'm happy. But I'm sure I'll meet a man to be even happier together! I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Sport, travel, fashion, music, painting, literature.

Search For...

I would like to meet a man: responsible, caring, wealthy, generous. Age: 35 years old. Height: from 175 cm. Education: it doesn't matter. Presence of children: possible. Religion: Doesn't matter. Other: does not matter. Location: Doesn't matter.