• Elena16861
  • Elena

    51 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 51 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 164 cm
Birth Date 1971-03-01 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray
Looking For a Man Marital Status Widow
Work as Sewing designer Weight 60
Birth Date 1971-03-01 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from Khmelnitsky, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine / Khmelnitsky. Education: Sewing designer. I am a beautiful, healthy, interesting and active woman. I'm interested in an active lifestyle. I'm inquisitive and I like to learn everything new. I am happy and self-sufficient as I see my chosen one. I am irterested in people who have taken place mentally and psychologically, as well as physically. Trite as it may seem, for me the main thing in a relationship is Love, mutual respect and understanding, responsibility for each other. We are looking for each other to share our acquired values... to make our lives even more beautiful and delicious... to enjoy one life together for two... I can and want to give my chosen one many delightful moments and many years of interesting and happy life with me. I'm ready to live the same life for two with a man who will find the way to my heart. I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I'm into alternative medicine. I'm actively interested in psychology. My hobby is yoga and meditation. I'm an advocate of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle. It is important to me that my chosen one and I share our interests in a healthy lifestyle. I would be delighted if my companion shared my interests. I will also be very happy to share his interests in hobbies and sports. I love mountains and caves. I'm fascinated by the water world, snorkeling and diving. I really like to travel. I speak English and Greek well.

Search For...

I see my chosen one neat and good build. He's active. He leads a healthy life. Ideally, sharing my interests and hobbies. He has a good heart (I do not love evil people). He has kind eyes and the sweetest and most gentle smile. This is a man with classical values about family. This is a man who can give and can take... He's a lucky man. With a good sense of humor. And with a sense of gratitude to the universe and God. This is the man who's looking for me... Age: For me, partner activity is important. Height: From 170. Education: Higher education. Presence of children: It does not matter. Religion: Not Muslim. Other: physically healthy, tucked up. Location: Doesn't matter.