• Liliya16738
  • Liliya

    36 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 36 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 172 cm
Birth Date 1985-07-27 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Small Hotel manager Weight 59
Birth Date 1985-07-27 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Lilia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine. Education: Management I am kind, positive, cheerful, I like to find good in everything, of course there are sad moods sometimes. I am a happy woman, I love my job, I have a wonderful son, good parents, whom I love and appreciate. I lead a healthy life and I like it very much, I like long walks in parks or along the sea, while traveling I like to walk the streets of new cities, watching the locals, absorbing the flavor. My values are honesty, trust, family well-being, love. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I like sports, I love yoga, pilates, shooting, cycling. I'm constantly studying something new: sales, marketing, new food and health research.

Search For...

My man is kind, honest, smart, to be successful in his case, the thinking of the scale for which the family is a value, and that he has enough time for me)) Age: 35-45. Height: 175 centimetres. Education: Higher education. Existence of children: possible. Religion: Orthodox/Catholic. External: not fundamentally but in normal weight:). Locality: not principle.