• Ekaterina16735
  • Ekaterina

    32 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 32 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 160 cm
Birth Date 1989-02-07 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Customer Support Weight 53
Birth Date 1989-02-07 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Ekaterina, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and light brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine. Education: Linguist. I consider myself to be a kind, caring, responsible and quite inquisitive person. I love to travel and I think that traveling inspires, gives energy, new experience, impressions along with new knowledge of different culture and history. I lived in Shanghai for almost 2 years and it was a good time spent there. I love reading and a personal growth in general is very important for me, that’s why I prefer to visit (or listen online) to useful, meaningful and effective lectures or trainings. In my childhood I dreamt to become an artist and I used to draw and paint when I was at school. I attended 2 years of theatrical course, that’s why I love arts and enjoys going to theatres and cinemas. I regularly have sport trainings, prefer to cook and eat healthy food, I keep learning Chinese. Now I work in IT Company, Customer Support department. Talking about family life, I think that love, mutual respect, mutual support, care, warmth and comfort, common hobbies and quality time are the base of happy family relationship, I believe that 2 people need work on a building a happy harmonic relationship and making concessions is a part of it as well. As a believer, I want my partner to show at least respect to my faith. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

I love sports, reading, travel, art, especially love paintings, photography, psychology, quantum physics, philosophy, in-depth study of the topic of happiness and blog on this topic.I like to do physical exercises and activities, I love reading, travelling, any kinds of art, but especially I have a weak spot to paintings, I love photography, I am fascinated with psychology, quantum physics, and philosophy, also I study about happiness and I even have my YouTube Chanel about it.

Search For...

Loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humour, watching health, ready to create a family and wants children, loves to travel.Talking about my soulmate, I want him to be serious and ready for serious relationship, I would like him to be loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humor, active, who likes traveling and enjoys taking care of his health, ready to create a happy family and have kids. Age: 32-48. Height: above 160 cm. Education: Higher education. Existence of children: preferably not. Religion: Christianity. Locality: Canada.