• Alina16713
  • Alina

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 178 cm
Birth Date 1978-07-19 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Manager in the restaurant sector Weight 68
Birth Date 1978-07-19 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Alina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine. Education: Hotel and restaurant business. I'm a friendly, open-minded, family-oriented girl. I see my family based on love, trust, mutual respect. I am looking for someone who I want to be a supporter of his endeavors, with whom I can actively and passively spend the weekend (travel, travel to nature or spend the weekend at home, cook BBQ, etc.). I would be happy if the future chosen one is interested in literature and history, so that we could discuss works of literature and art. I am inquisitive, well-rounded, and I love to cook and create coziness and comfort in my home. I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

Swimming, cycling, travel, books, cookery

Search For...

My man is active, light up, with a sense of humor, reliable and responsible. He loves kids. Age: 35 to 52 years. Height: 178 cm. Education: Higher education. Availability of children: Possibly. Religion: Christianity, atheism. External: Tight. Locality: does not matter.