• Dana16661
  • Dana

    33 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 33 Years old Language Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1988-08-14 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown-green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Beauty Sphere Weight 53
Birth Date 1988-08-14 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Dana, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and Red hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Ternopil region, Ukraine. Education: information manager. I am a cheerful, purposeful, energetic, creative person. I work in the field of beauty and enjoy my work. For me such family values as mutual understanding, respect, friendship and openness, mutual encouragement and support are important. Common interests and views of life, spiritual connection between partners. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies

My hobbies are theater, photography, study of religions, reading of various literature, professional scenery. I'm writing poems for you.

Search For...

I would like to meet a decent, responsible man, with a humorous character, a clever, kind, with a sense of humour. A generous and generous man who doesn't throw words into the wind. Age: 30-60. Height: not fundamentally. Education: not principally. Existence of children: possible. Religion: Christian. External data: construction, prolonged, nesting, beautiful features of a person. Locality: Any country other than Arab countries.