• Karina16588
  • Karina

    32 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 32 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1988-10-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0008441472{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as The manager at reception of the hotel Weight 53
Birth Date 1988-10-23 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Karina, I'm a beautiful single girl with grey-green eyes and blond hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine. Education: Hotel, resort and tourist business. I am kind, sympathetic, sociable, feminine. I know how to listen and support. I can say that I am more homely, I love cozy family evenings, but I can also lead an active lifestyle. I want to create my own family, friendly and happy, to have a child. It is important to me that both partners in the family strive to build harmonious relationships, take care of each other, help each other to develop. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I love to recognize the cultures of different countries, worked on cruise ships for many years, traveled a lot. I like having a swim.

Search For...

My man is a caring, kind, loving, family-oriented. Active, loves children, loves to travel, loves animals. Age: 31-45. Height: Education: Children: without children, or if they are older than 10 lei. Religion: Catholic. Other: European appearance. Location:.