• Elena16572
  • Elena

    54 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 54 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 168 cm
Birth Date 1967-04-16 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as online store content manager Weight 58
Birth Date 1967-04-16 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Elena, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and Chestnut hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. Education: Pedagogy and Primary Education Methodology; Accounting and Audit. I am positive, kind, responsive. I respect myself and other people. I love life, I like to get new knowledge about the world, I am ready to change and improve myself. Family is very important for me. The family I want to create is an alliance of two equal partners who are united by mutual love and respect, friendship and tenderness. I would like my family to have care for each other, responsibility, reliability and loyalty. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

Psychology, music (classical, blues, jazz, music of the peoples of the world), painting, theatre, travel, culture and history of different peoples, nature, mountains, hiking, keeping the body in good shape, healthy food.

Search For...

My man is smart, has an open mind, has the ability to change, reliable, can give his woman a sense of security, respects herself and other people, respects her, does not hesitate to express her feelings. Interests can be any: physical activity, travel, music, nature, science. 56-68. Height: 170 +. Education: Higher, secondary. Children: Adults. Religion: Orthodox, Catholic, not religious. Other: good physical form, attractiveness, watches its appearance. Location: city, suburb.