• Tatyana16540
  • Tatyana

    43 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 43 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1978-07-11 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0010441752{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Economist-jurist Weight 65
Birth Date 1978-07-11 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Tatiana, I am a beautiful, lonely girl with grey-green eyes and Rusy hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv, Ukraine. Education: Economist – Lawyer I am Kind and gentle, sensual and cheerful; I like to joke and can't stand monotony and boring people, and still can't stand stupidity and greed. I want my family to be fun and interesting, so that the morning begins with a smile, and on weekends, joint breakfasts and dinners, the aroma of prepared dishes, sunset with your loved one and travel ... watching movies under a cozy blanket and the joy of filling your heart. Happiness in simple things, I want us to learn to notice it together and enjoy every minute. I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI Ukrainian Bureau to become your wife [ url=https: //www.cqmi.ca/en/easter-women/ukrainian-omni>Ukrainian [ /url>. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

Books, poetry, walks with my dog, fitness.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. Concerning the appearance of the man I have little concern. I appreciate what is inside). It is desirable Europe, America. He is Kind, responsive, generous, with a sense of humor and tact. Age: 45 to 60 Height: from 170 Education: higher Children: Perhaps Religion: not a Muslim Other: cute. Location: Europe