• Olga16534
  • Olga

    36 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 36 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 164 cm
Birth Date 1984-08-14 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0009441128{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as platoon leader Weight 52
Birth Date 1984-08-14 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Olga, I'm a beautiful lonely girl with gray-green eyes and blond hair from Novohrad-Volynskyï, Ukraine. I was born in Novograd-Volynskyy. Education: economist, master I am Romantic, cute and friendly girl. A little sentimental. All childhood I was engaged in folk dances. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Ukrainian woman born in Ukraine. I like to draw and paint. Drink coffee and listen to the rain. I love driving.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I want a man with a strong personality. But in his soul he is kind and with a sense of humor. Who knows how to appreciate and respect women. I want relationships ... where there will be support and understanding of each other. With whom I can be weak and protected. When I can open myself up and fall in love... I return 1000 times more warmth and love and dream of a son (wink) And I know for a fact that without love, it's not life. Age: 32-55 Height: from 170 Education: Never mind Children: Perhaps Religion: not a Muslim Other: cute Location: Canada, Europe