• Inna16506
  • Inna

    47 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 47 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 170 cm
Birth Date 1974-05-19 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as Cosmetologist Weight 58
Birth Date 1974-05-19 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Inna, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and Blond hair from the city of Dnieper, Ukraine. I was born in Lysychansk, Ukraine. Education: Cosmetologist I'm a good-natured, responsive, woman of my word, purposeful, calm. I like to create home comfort and coziness. I like to spend time with my family. It is important for me to meet a man with whom I will be mentally comfortable, interesting interlocutor, reliable and pleasant. I love children, the eldest daughter is already an adult and independent, I bring up the youngest daughter. I want a man to love children, become a friend to my daughters, if a man has his own children, it is not a hindrance. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Bulgarian born in Ukraine. I like to take care of myself, do sports, yoga, lead a healthy life. I love nature, learn the cultures of different countries.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. My man is an educated, intelligent man, standing on his feet, ready to start his own family and take care of it. It should be a man of his word, responsible. Age: 40-50