• Katerina16505
  • Katerina

    33 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 33 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 159 cm
Birth Date 1988-09-12 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as IT analyst Weight 51
Birth Date 1988-09-12 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Ekaterina, I am a beautiful single girl with gray eyes and red hair from the city of Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine. Education: International economic relations I'm kind, cute, and I appreciate sincere communication. I'm an IT analyst, and in my spare time I love teaching, studying psychology and traveling. I see my future family in love, trust and understanding, which is valuable to me. Support, honesty and the desire to be together are the most important things for me in the union. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Bulgarian born in Ukraine. I am fond of psychology, drawing, learning English and I like to teach it. I also love animals, films about the universe and communication with people close to me..

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. In a man I appreciate openness, honesty, responsibility, desire to learn something new, to set goals and achieve them, to have their own interests, sense of humor :) Age: 30-40 Height: 165 and above Education: higher (preferably)