• Ivanna16462
  • Ivanna

    27 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 27 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1993-07-07 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as English tutor with kids Weight 57
Birth Date 1993-07-07 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Ivanna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I was born in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. Education: philology I'm simple, funny, I like to joke, laugh, walk the dog, watch the house, read detectives. I am very attached to my sister (Mariana, 16, 11th grade school). We often watch cartoons together)) (Simpsons) We like to fool around and talk. I asked her very much from her parents, the difference is 9 years. I work as a tutor with kids and teenagers. I do not consider this work as a permanent one, I would like to learn something new. Open to everything new. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I took a Make-Apa course. Had half a dancing class. Travels (was in Europe, USA, Dubai, Turkey, Egypt). I love to read (author Jasmus Hadley Chase) at my house I have a collection of all his books.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. Loyalty, honesty, not greedy and with a sense of humor.