• Viktoriia16460
  • Viktoriia

    30 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 30 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1991-03-25 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as lawyer Weight 63
Birth Date 1991-03-25 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Viktoriia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. Education: Master of Laws I am an open and easy-going person, tolerant, reliable and active. I have a lot to offer and to share. You will never find me in bad mood or very upset. I like harmony and deep understanding. I am a woman with an open mind and honest sincere heart. I am very respectful person and always respect people and their decisions. I like to dream and to my mind life without dreams is not so lovely. So, my biggest dream is to meet that only one who will become the owner of my heart. With whom I will create our own world. I am ready for great changes in my life. I truly want to give all my attention to my soul mate. So, I hope destiny will smile for me soon. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. Je peins des peintures à l'huile.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I'm looking for a strong man who knows that a good relationship is not a magical harmonious fusion of beings but a loving daily dedication. Actually the building of a relationship is the most gratifying way of living. But it's not to take for granted. I also know he should be cultured, love arts but nature too.