• Yulia16265
  • Yulia

    37 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 37 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 165 cm
Birth Date 1983-06-24 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as self-employed Weight 57
Birth Date 1983-06-24 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Sumy, Ukraine. I was born in Sumy Region, Ukraine. Education: Economics Communicative, humorous. I have my own small business in sales. All the time I try to develop, learn and try something new. I am easy to live with. Friends say that I charge them with a positive energy and it’s easy to communicate with me, I hope so) I live alone, raising a little girl. Her father and I broke up by mutual consent and now in a neutral relationship. I believe in true love and romance. I dream of finding my own person with whom I can be myself. I'm sure he's also looking for me somewhere. I will be glad to meet and communicate. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to travel, to learn the culture of different countries. I love the sea and the sun. In my spare time I like to cook different delicacies, read books. I love stylish modern music, though sometimes I like to listen to classics. I like to watch a soulful movie in a pleasant company in a free evening. When I am visited by a muse, I paint with oil.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I'm looking for my man, a man who'll be my husband and for my child a good dad. I dream to create a real friendly and loving family. I think that family is the most important thing in life. I always try to hear a loved one, and I really want him to hear me too, so that we can try to understand each other and support each other. If you, like me, like travel, books, and in general, love life and want to meet a nice girl for a serious relationship and family, write. I will be glad to meet you!