• Irina16237
  • Irina

    34 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 34 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 167 cm
Birth Date 1986-05-03 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as Accountant Weight 55
Birth Date 1986-05-03 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and red hair from the city of Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. Education: Economist I'm a sociable person, I love travelling, I love my job. I like to explore new places and culture. I love visiting museums, theatres and exhibitions. I'm always on the positive side. For me, inner harmony is important. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. Travel, cinema, reading, football, sports, healthy lifestyle. I study languages

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. Looking for a partner aged 35 to 47 years. Height from 170 cm. Education and the presence of children and religion for me is not of fundamental importance if this person will be comfortable with me. But he must have a good sense of humor, be open and understanding female psychology. I am not looking for a correspondence partner. I believe that one personal meeting can give more than 1000 letters.