• Olga16223
  • Olga

    38 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 38 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 167 cm
Birth Date 1982-11-02 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour brown
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as bank economist Weight 50
Birth Date 1982-11-02 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Zaporizhzhia. I was born in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. Education: Finance I am kind, honest, fair, loyal, I like to create a home comfort, I like to make unexpected pleasant surprises to my relatives, friends and dear people. I work as an economist in the bank, I give loans to legal entities. I really want to create a full family, and if I succeed, I would like to give birth to a common child. I see my family as harmonious, healthy, loving, a family where mutual understanding, love, devotion and fidelity, mutual respect reign, and each member of the family gives his or her love and care, giving them in return. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. my hobby is a pastry chef, I love this creative process, it inspires me, wings me, helps me discover my inner world deeper:))

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. In a man I appreciate responsibility, seriousness of intentions, ability to make decisions, provide for family, loved children, was in a good relationship with my son. Smoking, drugs - absolutely no, alcohol - no or rarely.