• Yulia16217
  • Yulia

    30 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 30 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 163 cm
Birth Date 1991-06-26 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour green-blue
Looking For a Man Marital Status Single
Work as office manager Weight 50
Birth Date 1991-06-26 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Nikopol. I was born in Nikopol, Ukraine. Education: Finance and Credit I'm friendly, polite, with good manners. Smiling, I like to joke, to be on the positive side. I love romantic actions, but not too much... of course I love gifts and know how to accept them with gratitude) I love to give gifts. I am Pretty sensitive. I love animals as much as to get tears of tenderness. Sometimes it is important for me to be alone, alone with my thoughts. I love quiet pastimes, trips to nature, abroad. I don't like active club life, though I sometimes go to clubs to dance. I try to stick to the right diet, keep myself in shape, rarely drink alcohol in small quantities, do not take drugs (even marijuana) - not at all! I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.

Hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. My main hobby is dancing. Now I'm doing dancehall direction. I love going to the cinema, cycling, reading books, long walks. I like to attend music festivals and rock concerts.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. A man with an intellect, a purpose in life and a desire for development. Not greedy. With good manners, sense of humor. To watch over himself - appearance, body, health. It is desirable that he loves dogs and rock) I am not against tattoos, even welcome them. Active, cheerful, but not too much, so as not to be a partyer.