• Valentina16206
  • Valentina

    55 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 55 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 154 cm
Birth Date 1968-04-23 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: eyecolor in /home/antoine71/public_html/profile-details.php on line 270
Call Stack
10.0002362776{main}( ).../profile-details.php:0
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as interior decorator Weight 50
Birth Date 1968-04-23 Kids YES

About Me

My name is Valentina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Olhopil , Ukraine. Education: Psychology I'm a cheerful and quiet woman, moderately emotional, able to compromise. I believe that any issues that arise in a couple can be solved through discussion, taking into account the interests of both partners. I'm more of an introvert, so I like to listen to others more than to talk to myself. I am friendly and sincere. It is important for me to have mutual understanding, respect and trust in the relationship. In the family, I think most of the initiatives should come from a man, and I will help, because it is very cool to do something together, and walk, and cook, and have fun, and plant flowers and much more, helping each other. P.S.: I have a bachelor's degree in psychology, but it was for me, and manicure courses, it's as a hobby - I do manicure for my girlfriends. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.


I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to travel to new places, I like to walk and rest in nature, near water bodies. I love movies, music, dancing and going to concerts and the theatre with friends. I like to spend my free time quietly, without rushing into small companies. I like to read in the evenings. I like to do nice things for my loved ones.

Search For...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I would prefer a small difference in the age of maximum 8-9 years, but this is not categorical. Growth, education, presence of children are also of little importance. Faith is Christianity. External data - this is already determined by the photo. The area is rather urban and closer to warmth and water. I would prefer that my man was kind, calm, able to show patience, because the first time to search for mutual understanding (all the same different languages and cultures) will have to show this quality. For me it is important that the man was generous (generous, not wasteful) ), I appreciate the men's intelligence and purposefulness. As for interests, I won't single out any of them now, I can only say that if he is interested in active sports, I will be the most active support group, but from the audience.