• Oksana16181
  • Oksana

    48 Years Old

Basic Details

Gender Female Education Diploma in University
Age 48 Years old Language English, Russian
Country UKRAINE Height 158 cm
Birth Date 1974-02-11 Smoking NO
Relationship Single Eye Colour gray
Looking For a Man Marital Status Divorced
Work as hotel waitress in Poland Weight 53
Birth Date 1974-02-11 Kids NO

About Me

My name is Oksana, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with grey eyes and brown hair from the city of Kherson. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine. Education: factory electrician I'm an open and sociable person. My job also involves constant communication with people and I am very happy when people show me their appreciation. I love children very much, even if I don't have my own. I love nature and animals, and life in general. My family is very important to me and that is why it will always be my priority. I am a very romantic person and I like to show my feelings for the person I love. I am an emotional person, but not a person in conflict. I want to build a harmonious relationship with a serious and responsible man. I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I'm registered in this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.

Hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like cooking, psychology, aromatherapy, working in a garden and growing flowers. I also like traveling, especially the sea. It is also possible to rest actively.

Search For...

I'm a lonely Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man. A kind, cheerful man who treats a woman with love and respect. Who is ready to help you adapt to a new country and will support you if necessary. A man who loves travelling, nature, movies, romantic dinners, active holidays, walks on the sea.